2022-2023 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

	<u>Officers</u>			
OFFICERS	ECIDA	RDC	<u>ILDC</u>	
Chair	Brenda I	McDuffie	Hon. Mark Poloncarz	
Vice Chair	Richard	Richard Lipsitz		
President & CEO	John Cap	John Cappellino		
Vice President	Mollie P	Mollie Profic, Beth O'Keefe		
Treasurer	Mollie P	Mollie Profic		
Assistant Treasurers	Jerry Ma	Jerry Manhard, Atiqa Abidi, Daryl Spulecki		
Secretary	Beth O'k	Beth O'Keefe		
Assistant Secretaries	Jerry Ma	Jerry Manhard, Carrie Hocieniec		

OTHER DESIGNATED	Designated Positions	
POSITIONS		
Chief Financial Officer	Mollie Profic	
Senior Accountant	Atiqa Abidi	
Chief Lending Officer	Jerry Manhard	
Contracting Officer	Mollie Profic	
(required in Property		
Disposition Policy)		
Electronic Records	Brian Krygier	
Retention Officer		
Ethics Officer	John Cappellino	
(required in Conflict of		
Interest Policy)		
FOIL Officer	Robbie Ann McPherson	
FOIL Appeals Officer	John Cappellino	
Human Resources Officers	Mollie Profic, Pat Smith	
Non-electronic Records	Carrie Hocieniec	
Retention Officer		